شركة هويتشو CXH للثقافة والتصنيع الإبداعي المحدودة

معلومات عنا

Huizhou Chuangxinhong الثقافية الإبداعية الإنتاج المحدودة هي مؤسسة متكاملة تدمج التصميم الفني والإنتاج الإبداعي وإنتاج المنتجات. تركز شركتنا بشكل أساسي على الإنتاج المخصص لفن التركيب التجاري والنحت والمعارض الفنية في الشوارع التجارية، وما إلى ذلك. إنها تستخدم تقنيات جديدة ومواد جديدة وعمليات جديدة لتحسين المنتجات وتحسينها بشكل مستمر وتعزيز تطوير الصناعة ورفع مستواها بشكل مستمر. تتمتع الشركة بقدرات تصميم وإنتاج مثالية. بروح الابتكار الجريء والاختراق، تسترشد الشركة بالسعي لتحقيق التميز، وتلتزم بمبدأ تفضيل ما ينقص على ما ليس عشوائيًا، وكانت دائمًا في طليعة تطوير الصناعة. تم إدراج حديقة Chuangxinhong Creative Production Park رسميًا في عام 2014، وتغطي مساحة تبلغ حوالي 20000 متر مربع، مع 5 ورش إنتاج وتجهيز وأكثر من اثنتي عشرة منطقة حرفية، بما في ذلك ورش النحت وورش صنع القوالب وورش الإنتاج وورش الطحن الدقيقة وأجهزة الحديد ورشة عمل، ورشة عمل فنية وأشغال خشبية، ورشة تعبئة، صالة عرض، مبنى مكاتب. تلتزم الشركة بمفهوم الإدارة المتمثل في "النزاهة والكفاءة المهنية والجودة والخدمة". بعد سنوات من التهدئة، أصبح لدى الشركة الآن مصمم رفيع المستوى ونحات وصانع نماذج وفريق تركيب وبناء ذو ​​خبرة.
.عن
اقرأ أكثر

أحدث الأخبار

يُعد الكرسي الترفيهي الفني مزيجًا مثاليًا من الراحة والأناقة
يُعد الكرسي الترفيهي الفني مزيجًا مثاليًا من الراحة والأناقة

هل تبحث عن كرسي أنيق ومريح لإضافته إلى منزلك أو مكتبك؟ يُعد كرسي الترفيه الفني، الذي أطلقته CXH حديثًا، الخيار الأمثل لك! يعد هذا الكرسي مزيجًا مثاليًا من الراحة والأناقة، ويوفر راحة فاخرة مع تعزيز جماليات المساحة الخاصة بك.

يلتقي التعبير الفني بالنجاح التجاري مع فن التركيب التجاري
يلتقي التعبير الفني بالنجاح التجاري مع فن التركيب التجاري

أصبح فن التركيب التجاري واحدًا من أكثر الاتجاهات إثارة في عالم الفن حيث تستثمر المزيد من الشركات في التركيبات المبتكرة التي يمكنها جذب العملاء وتعزيز مساحات العمل. يأخذ هذا الشكل الفني من التعبير الفن إلى ما هو أبعد من جدران المعارض التقليدية وإلى إعدادات الشركات، مما يضيف طبقة إضافية من القيمة إلى الشركات. ومن خلال التعاون مع الفنانين المهرة، يمكن للشركات تحويل مساحاتها من خلال تركيبات جمالية ومثيرة للتفكير تضيف حيوية لعلاماتها التجارية.

التصميم الإبداعي للحديقة يجعل الحديقة جميلة
التصميم الإبداعي للحديقة يجعل الحديقة جميلة

يعد الإنتاج الإبداعي لـ Arden فنًا يتحسن تدريجيًا مع تطور The Times وهو أكثر انسجامًا مع احتياجات الناس. يشمل تصميم فن المناظر الطبيعية تصميم النحت والإنتاج

We use cookies to offer you a better browsing experience, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies. Privacy Policy
Reject Accept

Huizhou CXH Culture & Creative Fabrication Co., Ltd.

About Us

Huizhou Chuangxinhong Cultural Creative Production Co., Ltd. is an integrated enterprise integrating art design, creative production, and product production. Our company mainly focuses on the customized production of commercial installation art, sculpture and commercial street art exhibition,etc. It uses new technologies, new materials, and new processes to continuously improve and optimize products and continuously promote the development and upgrading of the industry. The company has perfect design and production capabilities. In the spirit of bold innovation and breakthrough, the company is guided by the pursuit of excellence, and adheres to the principle of preferring what is lacking to what is not indiscriminate, and has always been at the forefront of the development of the industry. Chuangxinhong Creative Production Park was officially listed in 2014, covering an area of about 20,000 square meters, with 5 production and processing workshops and more than a dozen craft areas, including sculpture workshops, mold making workshops, production workshops, fine grinding workshops, hardware Iron workshop, art and woodworking workshop, packaging workshop, showroom, office building. The company adheres to the management concept of "integrity, professionalism, quality and service". After years of tempering, the company now has a high-level designer, sculptor, model maker and experienced installation and construction team.
.about
Read More

Latest News

Spectacular Shopping Mall Christmas Installation Art Unveiled for the Festive Season
Spectacular Shopping Mall Christmas Installation Art Unveiled for the Festive Season

Amid the hustle and bustle of the holiday season, a breathtaking sight has been unveiled at the city's popular shopping mall. The striking Christmas installation art serves as a focal point and warmly welcomes visitors to the mall.

The artistic leisure chair is a perfect fusion of comfort and fashion
The artistic leisure chair is a perfect fusion of comfort and fashion

Looking for a stylish and comfortable chair to add to your home or office space? The Artistic Leisure Chair, newly launched by CXH, is the perfect choice for you! This chair is a perfect blend of comfort and style, providing luxury comfort while enhancing the aesthetics of your space.

Artistic Expression Meets Commercial Success with Commercial Installation Art
Artistic Expression Meets Commercial Success with Commercial Installation Art

Commercial Installation Art is becoming one of the most exciting trends in the world of art as more businesses invest in innovative installations that can attract clients and enhance business spaces. This artistic form of expression takes art beyond traditional gallery walls and into corporate settings, adding an extra layer of value to businesses. Through collaboration with skilled artists, businesses can transform their spaces with aesthetically pleasing and thought-provoking installations that add vibrancy to their brands.

We use cookies to offer you a better browsing experience, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies. Privacy Policy
Reject Accept